Thanks spammers 103 evil bastards Kabam in deep problems hacked and in denial

KABAM MAKES A REAL MESS THOUSANDS OF GAMERS ACCOUNTS ARE HACKED, ITEMS STOLEN ETC. FALSE COMPLAINT BY THE HACKERS ARE HANDELED DE REST CLOSED!

I can put up 790 fake tickets in my and 4 real tickets kabam denies all. All I asked is fix something. I bet an insider screws up.

This is what I receice: everytime 89x times per day.
Hello kabam its not me!!!!

We found that this case is related to a ticket where  we are already investigating and addressing this matter. We ask that you please only open one ticket per issue, as this may speed-up your resolution. We consider your reports on this group of player’s activities to be one issue and are conducting one thorough investigation. Opening additional tickets for the same matter on a daily basis, will hinder our ability to investigate and resolve the issue you’re experiencing.  Please refer to case 02334161, as your response has been received there, and we will continue to address your concern in case 02334161. Any new cases opened for this matter will be closed. Thank you for your understanding.